top of page
IMG_1454 copy.jpg


The Sacraments are means which God uses to show His grace. The word sacrament means “a sign of the sacred,” which is fitting as they are all outwards signs from God to us. The 7 Sacraments are: 

  1. Baptism

  2. Eucharist

  3. Confirmation

  4. Penance

  5. Marriage

  6. Anointing of the Sick

  7. Holy Orders

bottom of page